Our Executive Leadership Team

Leslie Chaplin, MSW, LICSW, PhD Candidate
President & CEO


Erik Mattson
Senior Director of Operations


Caillin Krivinchuk
Director of Compliance and Quality Improvement


Lynn Hebhegger
Director of Finance


Mary Becker
Corporate Director of Human Resources, Management and Development


Kevin Szczyrbak
Residential Program Director 


Allison Carrol
Residential Program Director


Pez Davilla
Neighborhood Youth Services Director


Nicole Temple
Program Director of Community Services









More Updates Coming Soon!